About Staff

Staff

SCC Central Staff

Ben Hall
Ben Hall
SCC Lead Pastor 
ben@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Andy deHoog              
Andy deHoog                           
SCC Executive Pastor
andy@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Richard Magill
Richard Magill
SCC Counselling Ministry Pastor
richard@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Sam Sartorius
Sam Sartorius, CPA
SCC Finance Manager
sam@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Heather deVries
Heather deVries
SCC Ministry Assistant
heather@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Justin Birks
Justin Birks
Pastoral Ministry/Church Planting Apprentice
justin@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Mikayla May
Mikayla May
Counselling Ministry Apprentice
mikayla@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Mark Holowachuk
Mark Holowachuk
Counselling Ministry Apprentice
mark@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Rachel Coers
Rachel Coers
Counselling Ministry Apprentice
rachel@aplacetobelong.ca


Salmon Arm Campus Staff

Jordan Gold
Jordan Gold
Salmon Arm Campus Pastor
jordan@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Sandi Kutyn
Sandi Kutyn
Salmon Arm Ministry Assistant
sandi@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Kevin Hardy
Kevin Hardy
Salmon Arm Youth Pastor
kevin@aplacetobelong.ca

                    

Dave Yeo
Dave Yeo
Salmon Arm Children's Pastor
daveyeo@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Lawrence
Lawrence Hudson
 
Salmon Arm Adult Ministries Pastor
lawrence@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Sam Sartorius
Sam Sartorius
Salmon Arm Worship Director
sam@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Carol White
Custodian


Sicamous Campus Staff
Bob Evans

Bob Evans                                 
Sicamous Campus Pastor
bob@aplacetobelong.ca 

 

Aidan Twa
Sicamous Ministry Assistant

 

Michelle Karst
Sicamous Ministry Apprentice


Sorrento Campus Staff

Steve McLean
Steve McLean
Sorrento Campus Pastor
steve@aplacetobelong.ca


Chase Campus Staff

Spencer Coers
Spencer Coers
Chase Campus Pastor
spencer@aplacetobelong.ca