About Staff

Staff

SCC Central Staff

Ben Hall
Ben Hall
SCC Lead Pastor 
ben@aplacetobelong.ca

Andy deHoog              
Andy deHoog                           
SCC Executive Pastor
andy@aplacetobelong.ca

Richard Magill
Richard Magill
SCC Counselling Ministry Pastor
richard@aplacetobelong.ca

Sam Sartorius
Sam Sartorius, CPA
Finance Manager
sam@aplacetobelong.ca

Heather deVries
Ministry Assistant
heather@aplacetobelong.ca

Salmon Arm Campus Staff

Jordan Gold
Jordan Gold
Campus Pastor
jordan@aplacetobelong.ca

Sandi Kutyn
Sandi Kutyn
Ministry Assistant
sandi@aplacetobelong.ca


Kevin Hardy
Youth Pastor
kevin@aplacetobelong.ca

 

Kim Freckleton
Kim Freckleton
Youth Ministry Assistant
kim@aplacetobelong.ca                        

Dave Yeo
Dave Yeo
Children's Pastor
daveyeo@aplacetobelong.ca

Melissa Henderson
Melissa Henderson
Children's Ministry Assistant
melissa@aplacetobelong.ca

Lawrence Hudson
Lawrence Hudson
 
Adult Ministries Pastor
lawrence@aplacetobelong.ca

Sam Sartorius
Sam Sartorius
Worship Director
sam@aplacetobelong.ca

Spencer Gray
Spencer Gray                                   

Pastoral Ministry Apprentice
spencergray@aplacetobelong.ca

Justin Birks
Justin Birks
Pastoral Ministry Apprentice
justin@aplacetobelong.ca

Mikayla May
Counselling Ministry Apprentice
mikayla@aplacetobelong.ca

Carol White
Custodian

Sicamous Campus Staff
Bob Evans

Bob Evans                                 
Campus Pastor
bob@aplacetobelong.ca

Kim Freckleton
Kim Freckleton
Youth and Administrative Assistant
kim@aplacetobelong.ca 

Germiko Hill
Germiko Hill
germiko@aplacetobelong.ca

Aidan Twa
Aidan Twa
Pastoral Ministry Apprentice
aidan@aplacetobelong.ca

Sorrento Campus Staff


Steve McLean
Campus Pastor
steve@aplacetobelong.ca

Clare Hale  
Administrative Assistant
clare@aplacetobelong.ca

Chase Campus Staff

Spencer Coers
Spencer Coers
Campus Pastor
spencer@aplacetobelong.ca